{Inspire my heart}

Words of Wisdom1It is amazing how much you can achieve if you do not care who gets the credit. – Rick Warren

You are only what you are when no one is looking – Abraham Lincoln

The ultimate test of faith is not how loudly you praise God in happy times but how deeply you trust him in dark times.- Rick Warren

If the whole world was blind, how many people would you impress? – Lauren DeMoss

You’ll always be as beautiful as your heart. No makeup or clothes can cover up a mean, gossiping woman. Ask God to create in you a clean heart.- Heather Lindsey

That the bible is full of murderers, cowards, adulterers, and mercenaries used to shock me. Now, it’s a source of great comfort. – Bono

 It’s easy to put on a tux and say “I do.” It’s more difficult to love your wife as Christ loved the church for 50 years. – Mark Driscoll

The real measure of our wealth is how much we would be worth if we lost all our wealth.- Nicky Gumbel

I’m not a Christian because I’m strong and have it all together. I’m a Christian because I’m weak and admit I need a Savior. – Lecrae

A delay isn’t a denial. “Not yet” isn’t “No,” God often waits until YOU change before he changes your situation. – Rick Warren

You can’t be the right person for a future spouse until you are first the right person in Jesus. – Jarrid Wilson

I have held many things in my hands, and I have lost them all; but whatever I have placed in God’s hands, I still possess. – Martin Luther

Sometimes the only difference between fear and courage is prayer – Lauren DeMoss

 Perspective: Your present circumstances don’t determine where you can go; they only determine where you start.- Bianca Olthoff

“Faith is not believing that God can, it’s knowing that He will”

2 thoughts on “{Inspire my heart}

Leave a Reply

